|Funny Pictures||Funny Videos|
|Funny GIFs||YouTube Videos|
Rank #10588 on ContentLevel 259 Comments: Contaminated Win
OnlineSend mail to thadin Block thadin Invite thadin to be your friend flag avatar
- Views: 44128This is why I hate people.
1496 335 Total: +1161
- Views: 29146Magical adventures in writing...
923 85 Total: +838
- Views: 13405Guilbert Jemane
500 39 Total: +461
- Views: 19067Horns.
326 52 Total: +274
- Views: 4948The Imperial Watch and my follower.
127 14 Total: +113
- Views: 4922He is God.
91 12 Total: +79
- Views: 1538AAAAAAAAAAAUUUGH
18 0 Total: +18
- Views: 2401A Dose of Buckley
18 8 Total: +10
- Views: 1135Turkeys
10 1 Total: +9
- Views: 2242ADoseofBuckley - 100
15 11 Total: +4
- Views: 1263I do believe I just nerdgasm'd.
6 5 Total: +1
latest user's comments
|#48019 - u'll never be like me||02/20/2014 on Drawing & Art - drawing...||0|
|#48017 - wow andre herring is 69x better than u [+] (2 new replies)||02/20/2014 on Drawing & Art - drawing...||0|
|#3 - Picture||01/31/2014 on Ded||+10|
|#348 - C:\Program Files (x86)\STEAM\bin Looks like having an…||01/13/2014 on This Should Be Good||0|
|#36 - obligatory for all warframe content [+] (1 new reply)||01/04/2014 on How i feel as a trinity in...||0|
|#42 - Is it time to release the nuns with guns?||12/24/2013 on Sweden's New Flag||0|
|#4 - So... If they die with Soul Blaze on them, then reanimate, do … [+] (1 new reply)||12/21/2013 on Necron Reanimation and...||0|
#5 - granodd (12/21/2013) [-]
In order to come to a conclusion we'd have to look at a few things. For instance, your opponent doesn't get Slay the Warlord on your Warlord until he fails his Reanimation Protocol (Or until Trollzyn rolls a 1 after said failed Reanimation Protocol) so we can infer that 'dead' Necron units do not count as a casualty until they fail their Reanimation Protocols. However they cannot be targeted by additional fire / hits from enemy units.
Now if Soulblaze applies only to a single model, (I.E. Necron Warrior), then that Soulblaze goes poof along with the Warrior when it fails its Reanimation Protocol. But if Soulblaze is applied to an entire unit, then it stays on until all the units are 'dead', as once they are all 'dead' then they're counted as a casualty and cannot perform a Reanimation Protocol. As for independent characters, such as a Necron Overlord, he would keep his Soulblaze as he has the Everliving rule that allows him to come back even though he's one model, and would otherwise be counted as the entire squad being wiped out.
TL ; DR again...: Yes, Necrons still have to roll to have it removed when they pass their Reanimation Protocols.
|#23 - get on my level, heretic.||12/10/2013 on The Ride Never Ends||+1|
|#256 - Maximum Underwear battle.||12/02/2013 on Mine's Maximum Thong Assault||+1|
|#24 - Hell yeah, 2014 [+] (4 new replies)||11/29/2013 on Looking forward to 2014||+14|
Join Subscribe animemanga
Join Subscribe bendingtime
Join Subscribe cr1tikal
Join Subscribe darksoulstime
Join Subscribe fallout-3
Join Subscribe lol-channel
Join Subscribe tf2
Join Subscribe valve-time
Join Subscribe warhammer40k