Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu

cobanger

no avatar Level 23 Content: Peasant
Offline
Send mail to cobanger Block cobanger Invite cobanger to be your friend
Last status update:
-
Personal Info
Date Signed Up:10/03/2011
Last Login:9/28/2014
Funnyjunk Career Stats
Content Thumbs: 271 total,  314 ,  43
Comment Thumbs: 15 total,  26 ,  11
Content Level Progress: 30% (3/10)
Level 23 Content: Peasant → Level 24 Content: Peasant
Comment Level Progress: 34.54% (19/55)
Level 0 Comments: Untouched account → Level 1 Comments: New Here
Subscribers:0
Content Views:26204
Times Content Favorited:15 times
Total Comments Made:35
FJ Points:248

Show:
Sort by:
Order:

funny pictures

  • Views: 12757
    Thumbs Up 146 Thumbs Down 20 Total: +126
    Comments: 36
    Favorites: 14
    Uploaded: 01/30/14
    Cringe Cringe
  • Views: 1434
    Thumbs Up 10 Thumbs Down 2 Total: +8
    Comments: 1
    Favorites: 1
    Uploaded: 10/27/13
    Malcolm X Malcolm X

latest user's comments

#51 - yeah we used wax strips to get them out straight away but its … 10/28/2013 on Fucking Australia 0
#4 - i got stung by this in queensland about 9 months ago when hiki…  [+] (3 new replies) 10/27/2013 on Fucking Australia 0
#12 - sosyaface (10/27/2013) [-]
Packaging tape helps to remove the tiny stingers
User avatar #9 - VincentKing (10/27/2013) [-]
water, or any moisture at all will cause it to act up. I suggest bandaging it up for a while, as that should help.
#51 - cobanger (10/28/2013) [-]
yeah we used wax strips to get them out straight away but its still got a bit of a lasting effect
#25 - around the twist is just completely ****** i … 10/15/2013 on In Australia! +1
#857 - Perth, Western Australia, Australia 07/05/2013 on Map 0
#27 - so if the keeper gets a hand to it and it goes in it doesn't c…  [+] (10 new replies) 05/14/2013 on How to score a penalty +3
User avatar #28 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
No I mean if the ball bounces back from the inside of the post, hits the goalkeeper on its back and goes in. Shoot outs only
User avatar #34 - stefanovic (05/14/2013) [-]
actually, it would count... the post doesn't really count as an object

(trust me, I'm a ref)
User avatar #29 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
Just like when a player hits the post during the match he is not allowed to be the first player to hit the ball again
User avatar #39 - emrakul (05/14/2013) [-]
also not true
User avatar #45 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
Oh sod it. Law 14 of the FIFA states that the player who puts the ball into play (by taking a penalty) is not allowed to touch the ball before another player hits the ball. Therefore if one takes a penalty and hits the post he is not allowed to touch it again.

However if the penalty hits the goalkeeper it hit another player and therefore he is allowed to score it.

And if you don't believe me look it up (or ask Stefanovic.. he's a ref)
User avatar #47 - emrakul (05/14/2013) [-]
right, but only in the case of a penalty kick, at basically any other time a rebound off the post is live to all players.
User avatar #48 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
... please tell me you were aware of the fact we were discussing penalties..
User avatar #50 - emrakul (05/14/2013) [-]
"just like when a player hits the post during the match he is not allowed to be the first player to hit the ball again"

I was aware, believe me
User avatar #54 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
Oh well.. guess I could have been more clear about it.
User avatar #55 - emrakul (05/14/2013) [-]
no problem man
#24 - yes it would, if the ball crosses the line during a shootout a…  [+] (12 new replies) 05/14/2013 on How to score a penalty +1
User avatar #26 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
How about the rule with the dead elements? i.e. ball hits post and bar or post and goalkeeper before going in it doesn't count. I'm sure of it
#27 - cobanger (05/14/2013) [-]
so if the keeper gets a hand to it and it goes in it doesn't count? yep i've seen that happen heaps
User avatar #28 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
No I mean if the ball bounces back from the inside of the post, hits the goalkeeper on its back and goes in. Shoot outs only
User avatar #34 - stefanovic (05/14/2013) [-]
actually, it would count... the post doesn't really count as an object

(trust me, I'm a ref)
User avatar #29 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
Just like when a player hits the post during the match he is not allowed to be the first player to hit the ball again
User avatar #39 - emrakul (05/14/2013) [-]
also not true
User avatar #45 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
Oh sod it. Law 14 of the FIFA states that the player who puts the ball into play (by taking a penalty) is not allowed to touch the ball before another player hits the ball. Therefore if one takes a penalty and hits the post he is not allowed to touch it again.

However if the penalty hits the goalkeeper it hit another player and therefore he is allowed to score it.

And if you don't believe me look it up (or ask Stefanovic.. he's a ref)
User avatar #47 - emrakul (05/14/2013) [-]
right, but only in the case of a penalty kick, at basically any other time a rebound off the post is live to all players.
User avatar #48 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
... please tell me you were aware of the fact we were discussing penalties..
User avatar #50 - emrakul (05/14/2013) [-]
"just like when a player hits the post during the match he is not allowed to be the first player to hit the ball again"

I was aware, believe me
User avatar #54 - derklucas (05/14/2013) [-]
Oh well.. guess I could have been more clear about it.
User avatar #55 - emrakul (05/14/2013) [-]
no problem man
#2430 - **cobanger rolls 5** 02/17/2013 on What Kind of FJ'er are You? +1
#105 - has anyone here ever seen australian rules football? they …  [+] (2 new replies) 02/11/2013 on Europe FTW +2
User avatar #169 - badgerbaiting (02/11/2013) [-]
Have you seen hurley? Real fucking brutal. It must be the excessive consumption of whiskey that allows the Irish to even consider playing it.
User avatar #117 - TheMather (02/11/2013) [-]
Australian football has rules?
#3637 - **cobanger rolls 17** 02/11/2013 on Coming Out of the Closet 0
#252 - **cobanger rolled a random image posted in comment #35 at … 02/11/2013 on It Lurks Under Your Bed 0
[ 29 Total ]

user's channels

Join Subscribe cringe-channel
Show:
Sort by:
Order:

items

Total unique items point value: 1050 / Total items point value: 1050

Comments(0):

 

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
No comments!
 Friends (0)