Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu

Hey

Tags: Love | could | be | in | the | air
+7
Views: 1661
Favorited: 2
Submitted: 05/28/2013
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites E-mail to friend submit to reddit
Share on facebook Share on StumbleUpon Share on Tumblr Share on Google Plus E-mail to friend

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Show:   Top Rated Controversial Best Lowest Rated Newest Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#16 - isufferfrombordom (05/28/2013) [-]
Well... This is me. I have little bit of a brash personality. I'm from the U.S. I love writing, and drawing. (even though I REALLY bad at the latter of the two) I'm nineteen, and as you can see, a little odd.
#4 - kampi (05/28/2013) [-]
I'm a seventeen year-old from Sweden who's passion is theatre. I love to act, play/listen to music and dance. I like to spend time with friends, go out for walks and philosofise in my spare time. I fancy having moments (mostly with friends) which includes fika, a.k.a "grab a coffe", movie-watching/cuddling and discuss anything between heaven and earth.
#15 - Womens Study Major (05/28/2013) [+] (1 reply)
Eh, might as well. Born in US though I dont really like it here. In a relationship as a kid in the 9th grade. Mostly people dont think that these things get serious at a young age, but trust me they do. Separated from her, she goes to a different school. Eh, we make it work. Though I'm only 15. Wish I was born in the UK instead. **** , I'm bored.
#14 - carlosthehobo (05/28/2013) [-]
Oh what the hell I got nothing else to loose. I'm recently 20, American and in the Air Force, I'm stationed in Germany but Originally from Texas, I love to draw (though recently have dropped off from doing so), I enjoy playing video games and reading when I have nothing better to do. This is me wearing my angler fish hat!
#12 - Womens Study Major (05/28/2013) [+] (1 reply)
North Carolina, USA, 16, in a relationship. I did it guys. I finally have a girlfriend, but I'm ******* up. I don't mean to, but I talk down to everyone, including her, and it eats me inside every time I do it. Anyways, I play bass, I love classical music, and I'm slightly less than 185 lbs. and am about 6'2".
#9 - nogphille (05/28/2013) [-]
26 years of age, Belgian resident and i like to play videogames, practice origami, going running and partying.

i like GOOD movies.. of which there aren't many nowadays
#8 - Hayzer (05/28/2013) [+] (2 replies)
I'm 19, live in Scotland and now that uni is over for the year I mainly go out drinking with friends and play five-a-side football. Not looking to meet anyone, just think it's interesting to share. Kinda hungover at the moment but I'll post a pic anyway.
#3 - EmmyGee (05/28/2013) [+] (3 replies)
this is me < british. i don't really have an exciting life - i hate parties and i got forced to go to prom so i just sat there reading Karl Pilkington's travel diaries for the entire evening.
User avatar #2 - teranin ONLINE (05/28/2013) [-]
I look like my profile pic (because it's me) and I'm ******* crazy. I'm also gainfully employed and have a car, if anyone cares. WHEE!
#1 - Womens Study Major (05/28/2013) [-]
I was born in Austria, but then I moved to Germany, where I picked up politics. I would say I'm around 5'7 or 5'8, I have blue eyes and brown hair, and a small mustache.
 Friends (0)