Upload
Login or register
Anonymous comments allowed.
asd
User avatar #18 - richardastley
Reply 0 123456789123345869
(07/27/2013) [-]
Fun fact I heard, but didn't research. Oreos are vegan!
User avatar #37 to #18 - lindow
Reply +1 123456789123345869
(07/27/2013) [-]
Yeah... PETA made that up, Oreos aren't even Vegetarian friendly.
Source? their own website: You need to login to view this link
User avatar #29 to #18 - bighairyfart
Reply -1 123456789123345869
(07/27/2013) [-]
Found the vegan.
User avatar #27 to #18 - warwolfrider
Reply +1 123456789123345869
(07/27/2013) [-]
No there not don't you know there milk's favorite cookie