Just 1 hour more on the East Coast. .. PST = Dec 21, 2012 @ 3:11 AM EST = Dec 21, 2012 @ 6:11 AM London, England = Dec 21, 2012 @ 11:11 AM Rome, Itay = Dec 21, 2012 @ 12:11 PM Sydney, Australia = Dec
Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search
Buy your amazon goods through FJ's link.
Just click this link and search for any product you want. FJ gets a commission on everything you buy.

Just 1 hour more on the East Coast


Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Show:   Top Rated Controversial Best Lowest Rated Newest Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #3 - seniorawesomesauce ONLINE (12/21/2012) [+] (2 replies)
PST = Dec 21, 2012 @ 3:11 AM
EST = Dec 21, 2012 @ 6:11 AM
London, England = Dec 21, 2012 @ 11:11 AM
Rome, Itay = Dec 21, 2012 @ 12:11 PM
Sydney, Australia = Dec 21, 2012 @ 10:11 PM
Perth, Australia = Dec 21, 2012 @ 7:11 PM
Jerusalem, Israel = Dec 21, 2012 @ 1:11 PM
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil = Dec 21, 2012 @ 9:11 AM
Madrid, Spain = Dec 21, 2012 @ 12:11 PM
Moscow, Russia = Dec 21, 2012 @ 3:11 PM
Baghdad, Iraq = Dec 21, 2012 @ 2:11 PM


It's not supposed to happen at 12:01 ON THE DOT for east coast. At this point you should add 7 hours to your time zone and that's when something should happen.
0
#10 to #3 - vhq **User deleted account** has deleted their comment [-]
User avatar #2 - thewalruss (12/21/2012) [-]
What if something really happens during the 21st D:
 Friends (0)