Upload
Login or register
Refresh Comments
Anonymous comments allowed.
#8 - breaken
Reply +30
(08/30/2013) [-]
Comment Picture
#97 to #8 - funnaa
Reply 0
(08/30/2013) [-]
i can't believe there is question to whether he won or not
#77 to #8 - stoleurlife
Reply 0
(08/30/2013) [-]
atleast he gets a free cast out of the deal
#65 to #8 - infurnus
Reply +3
(08/30/2013) [-]
#45 to #8 - sloths
Reply +2
(08/30/2013) [-]
i bet that black guy stole that bike
#20 to #8 - LocoJoe
Reply +80
(08/30/2013) [-]
I say he won.
#58 to #20 - breaken
Reply 0
(08/30/2013) [-]
We must consult the rule book.
#57 to #20 - ilcecchino
Reply +2
(08/30/2013) [-]
Yeah i maen. it's not like he got up and ran. he rolled in with the moment of the bike... which also passed...
#36 to #20 - europe
Reply +4
(08/30/2013) [-]
Definitely