Hypno demands you to state your opinion. State your opinion on whatever. . . If it's about the show archer, you'll get a thumb!.. In my opinion, why the do we bother living as a species? We do nothing as a whole except destroy every other species lives and do pointless things to benefit ou cause FJ hates opinions
Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu

Hypno demands you to state your opinion

State your opinion on whatever.
.
.


If it's about the show archer, you'll get a thumb!

  • Recommend tagsx

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Show:   Top Rated Controversial Best Lowest Rated Newest Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #19 - konysugandanbitch (08/28/2013) [+] (5 replies)
In my opinion, why the **** do we bother living as a species? We do nothing as a whole except destroy every other species lives and do pointless things to benefit our personal lives. As a whole species, we should just **** off.
#10 - learned (08/27/2013) [+] (12 replies)
Also!!! Who ever rolls trips, gets to choose one of these games(origin): Dead space, Burnout paradise, Mirror's edge.
1 trips per game. Get 2 trips get 2 games. Lasts till games gone.
User avatar #12 to #10 - albertjester (08/27/2013) [-]
**albertjester rolls 667** worth a try
User avatar #6 - fuzzypickles (08/27/2013) [-]
in my honest opinion i think that black people sho-.. all glory to hypnotoad.
User avatar #4 - jbails (08/27/2013) [+] (1 reply)
It is my opinion that all glory goes to hypnotoad.
User avatar #1 - crazyolitis (08/27/2013) [+] (1 reply)
In my opinion, all glory should go to hypnotoad.
#35 - anonymous (02/15/2014) [-]
卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐
#33 - anonymous (02/15/2014) [+] (1 reply)
I hate bronies, they are all faggots, like OP.
User avatar #28 - spyisspy (08/28/2013) [+] (1 reply)
i hate TF2
#27 - gameofpwned (08/28/2013) [-]
An opinion: I really think that religion has served its purpose and it's time as a society to move forward and leave it in the dust, so we can all come together, advance our civilization, travel the stars, and bang sexy aliens.
#16 - cutfourbieber (08/27/2013) [-]
seriously all you guys, ******* leave miley cyrus and justin bieber alone. they are very skilled artist and more succ... ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD
User avatar #8 - arkytior (08/27/2013) [-]
I think that jews should be ... ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD!!
#7 - anonymous (08/27/2013) [+] (1 reply)
wait what if you put a hypnotoad in front of another hypnotoad??
0
#2 - learned Comment deleted by learned [-]
 Friends (0)