Hypno demands you to state your opinion. State your opinion on whatever. . . If it's about the show archer, you'll get a thumb!.. In my opinion, why the do we bother living as a species? We do nothing as a whole except destroy every other species lives and do pointless things to benefit ou cause FJ hates opinions
x
Click to expand

Hypno demands you to state your opinion

Hypno demands you to state your opinion. State your opinion on whatever. . . If it's about the show archer, you'll get a thumb!.. In my opinion, why the do we bother living as a species? We do nothing as a whole except destroy every other species lives and do pointless things to benefit ou

State your opinion on whatever.
.
.


If it's about the show archer, you'll get a thumb!

  • Recommend tagsx
+12
Views: 2446
Favorited: 3
Submitted: 08/27/2013
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to learned submit to reddit
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #19 - konysugandanbitch (08/28/2013) [+] (5 replies)
In my opinion, why the **** do we bother living as a species? We do nothing as a whole except destroy every other species lives and do pointless things to benefit our personal lives. As a whole species, we should just **** off.
#10 - learned (08/27/2013) [+] (12 replies)
Also!!! Who ever rolls trips, gets to choose one of these games(origin): Dead space, Burnout paradise, Mirror's edge.
1 trips per game. Get 2 trips get 2 games. Lasts till games gone.
User avatar #12 to #10 - albertjester (08/27/2013) [-]
**albertjester rolls 667** worth a try
User avatar #6 - fuzzypickles (08/27/2013) [-]
in my honest opinion i think that black people sho-.. all glory to hypnotoad.
User avatar #4 - jbails (08/27/2013) [+] (1 reply)
It is my opinion that all glory goes to hypnotoad.
User avatar #1 - crazyolitis (08/27/2013) [+] (1 reply)
In my opinion, all glory should go to hypnotoad.
#35 - anonymous (02/15/2014) [-]
卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐 卐
#33 - anonymous (02/15/2014) [+] (1 reply)
I hate bronies, they are all faggots, like OP.
User avatar #28 - spyisspy (08/28/2013) [+] (1 reply)
i hate TF2
#27 - gameofpwned (08/28/2013) [-]
An opinion: I really think that religion has served its purpose and it's time as a society to move forward and leave it in the dust, so we can all come together, advance our civilization, travel the stars, and bang sexy aliens.
#16 - cutfourbieber (08/27/2013) [-]
seriously all you guys, ******* leave miley cyrus and justin bieber alone. they are very skilled artist and more succ... ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD
User avatar #8 - arkytior (08/27/2013) [-]
I think that jews should be ... ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD!!
#7 - anonymous (08/27/2013) [+] (1 reply)
wait what if you put a hypnotoad in front of another hypnotoad??
0
#2 - learned Comment deleted by learned [-]
 Friends (0)