Upload
Login or register
Anonymous comments allowed.
asd
User avatar #4 - celend
Reply +106 123456789123345869
(05/09/2013) [-]
Is it legal?
User avatar #73 to #4 - damandan
Reply 0 123456789123345869
(05/09/2013) [-]
Everything is legal if you don't get caught
#28 to #4 - rollinquads
Reply +1 123456789123345869
(05/09/2013) [-]
It isn't, but no referee would think that would actually happen so they didn't notice. Also the guy who got the stick stolen from him picked the other players up off the ice and scored with it so i don' think he minded either
User avatar #27 to #4 - uzzwick
Reply +6 123456789123345869
(05/09/2013) [-]
i can't tell.
I CAN'T ******* TELL
#39 to #27 - SHAMU
Reply +1 123456789123345869
(05/09/2013) [-]
Comment Picture
User avatar #17 to #4 - flutterkrieg
Reply +24 123456789123345869
(05/09/2013) [-]
not since the accident...
User avatar #10 to #4 - hockeykicksass
Reply +29 123456789123345869
(05/09/2013) [-]
no its not, you cannot grab another players stick, however this play is the greatest example of karma in the hockey universe
www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dmi8CR2sxXA