Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #4 - celend (05/09/2013) [-]
Is it legal?
User avatar #73 to #4 - damandan (05/09/2013) [-]
Everything is legal if you don't get caught
#28 to #4 - rollinquads (05/09/2013) [-]
It isn't, but no referee would think that would actually happen so they didn't notice. Also the guy who got the stick stolen from him picked the other players up off the ice and scored with it so i don' think he minded either
User avatar #27 to #4 - uzzwick (05/09/2013) [-]
i can't tell.
#39 to #27 - SHAMU (05/09/2013) [-]
Comment Picture
User avatar #17 to #4 - flutterkrieg (05/09/2013) [-]
not since the accident...
User avatar #10 to #4 - hockeykicksass (05/09/2013) [-]
no its not, you cannot grab another players stick, however this play is the greatest example of karma in the hockey universe
 Friends (0)