Upload
Login or register
Anonymous comments allowed.
#1 - anon
Reply 0
(01/25/2013) [-]
Did that count as a Touchdown? It's didn't touch or cross the line, but the player did while he was holding it.
#4 to #1 - mdawgsome **User deleted account**
-2
has deleted their comment [-]
#5 to #4 - LemonNADE
Reply +1
(01/26/2013) [-]
That is not true.
If the ball doesn't cross the line, no touchdown.
#8 to #5 - mdawgsome **User deleted account**
0
has deleted their comment [-]
#7 to #5 - mdawgsome **User deleted account**
0
has deleted their comment [-]
#2 to #1 - teranin [OP]
Reply +10
(01/25/2013) [-]
no, it didn't, because the ball didn't cross the endzone.