One of the slickest plays ever made. .. tyrone, GET YOUR TOGETHER
x
Click to expand
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#1 - anonexplains (01/25/2013) [+] (5 replies)
Did that count as a Touchdown? It's didn't touch or cross the line, but the player did while he was holding it.
#2 to #1 - teranin ONLINE (01/25/2013) [-]
no, it didn't, because the ball didn't cross the endzone.
#3 - dnalien (01/25/2013) [-]
tyrone, GET YOUR **** TOGETHER
#6 - anonexplains (01/26/2013) [-]
i actually watch this game... **** the fudge packers tho....
 Friends (0)