Click to expand
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #90 - SmellyPinkVeJayJay (11/21/2012) [-]
Couldn't he have just hit it before it went out of bounds and still gotten possession?
#95 to #90 - seanstergf (11/21/2012) [-]
No sir. The ball would have still been the falcons because the running back was the last one to have full possession of the ball.

Just hitting the ball doesn't constitute full possession.
User avatar #298 to #95 - SmellyPinkVeJayJay (11/21/2012) [-]
Thank you good sir for answering so respectfully.
#303 to #298 - seanstergf (11/22/2012) [-]
No prob bro. There is really no reason to be disrespectful
 Friends (0)