Steam review compilation part 2. sorry for the delay guys, I but here is part 2 of my review compilations. review Similarities, Maguire R d d 5. 5 hrs on record Steam review com
x
Click to expand

Steam review compilation part 2

Steam review compilation part 2. sorry for the delay guys, I but here is part 2 of my review compilations. review Similarities, Maguire R d d 5. 5 hrs on record

sorry for the delay guys, I but here is part 2 of my review compilations

review
Similarities,
Maguire R d d
5. 5 hrs on record
Tr-' 5 gar’ -e has 1. lly trams-; i we prepared. We ‘eel ire: z
tire Cic: .
Yes No
El I Recommended
I 11. 4 hrs on record
r Dayy'.
10: 10
Yes No
Bhe S' Land
A Recommended
raci. ' Crro. lirycs, r
Yes No
b" Jirou A Recommended
I 9. 4 hrs on record
Yes No
Brie
A Recommended
Yes No
Ir. A Recommended
Yes No
9 [HUNT] .. A Recommended
I I Of) hrs on record
e.' aper erw: -so a more ares!" carr',
Yes No
mod
an A Recommended
I 1. 096. 7 hrs on record
Less.
Yes No
fl [ a Recommended
The is a -gases We-:! e by prac) ple.
Yes No
Payday 2
p. 'r, ; 8 lib. Recommended
I 149. 3. hrs on record
an bark as Camera.
Yes No
l, Recommended
I 353... 5. hrs on record
Yes No
you
...
  • Recommend tagsx
+597
Views: 31130
Favorited: 41
Submitted: 06/29/2014
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to godblade Subscribe to videogames submit to reddit
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #3 - stimtheone (06/29/2014) [+] (32 replies)
I would absolutely love The forest if it wasn't so damn horrifying. It had crafting, building, resource management, survival mechanic, it would almost feel like a newer version of Stranded, but it is too damn scary, and I just can't take games like that.
I mean, I've played minecraft, terraria, even don't starve... things are scary the first few times, dangerous afterwards, and soon you actually get used to them. But how the ******* **** can you get used to the abominations in that game?
#5 - theshadowwalker (06/29/2014) [-]
The Forrest had some really good reviews.
User avatar #16 - megaflak (06/30/2014) [+] (3 replies)
You should look up ones on Long Live The Queen
User avatar #45 - xeroxclad (06/30/2014) [-]
The Forest:
Beat a cannibal to death with the leg of his dead friend 11/10
User avatar #9 - kennyh (06/30/2014) [+] (3 replies)
they should just rename this feature "say the most random thing you can"

User avatar #37 to #9 - vgmddg ONLINE (06/30/2014) [-]
Break down the wall between pineapples and jazz music.
User avatar #1 - konysugandanbitch (06/29/2014) [-]
Goat Simulator was surprisingly fun playing split screen on a laptop with my friend. I mean it can go up to local 4-player co-op goat rampaging goodness. I also only need two of the 5 cards to make the badge, it will be my first badge crafted. Nice comp too, I enjoy these.
#60 - matexius (06/30/2014) [-]
Slightly relevant?

User avatar #2 - sirfiiddlesticks ONLINE (06/29/2014) [+] (2 replies)
I made 6 of these comps, I even used a couple of these ones.
Source for mine : www.funnyjunk.com/Steam+reviews+comp/funny-pictures/5172878/
User avatar #11 to #2 - kennyh (06/30/2014) [-]
don't be one of those guys.
User avatar #54 - gxela (06/30/2014) [-]
i dont like how the payday 2 devs left the 360 version in the dark
User avatar #44 - mikoli (06/30/2014) [-]
review for the forest:
"Naked man took my child

11/10"
#43 - galkawhm (06/30/2014) [-]
FF8
User avatar #39 - jakuhlope (06/30/2014) [+] (1 reply)
You can't kill turtles in The Forest.
I'm pretty sure at least
User avatar #33 - uzimaker (06/30/2014) [-]
On an unrelated note....just went to blow my nose and let out an ass rumbling fart that would shake Poseidon's throne on Mt. Olympus.....Well done.
User avatar #31 - rossodonavanv (06/30/2014) [-]
y no 7 Days to Die ??? ;c
#15 - trollnoscopy (06/30/2014) [-]
Maybe one day they'll update stomping land... maybe
#7 - adamks (06/29/2014) [-]
I went more that halfway through before I realised that it was different games. I thought some of these things were off for it to be Goat sim.
 Friends (0)