Aura Kingdoms Review - Fixed. Uhm, so for anyone who saw this already. Ignore move on etc. But I fixed some issues that people alerted me to, and for that. Than
Home Original Content Funny Pictures Funny GIFs YouTube Funny Text Funny Movies Channels Search

hide menu

Aura Kingdoms Review - Fixed

Uhm, so for anyone who saw this already.
Ignore move on etc.
But I fixed some issues that people alerted me to, and for that.
Thanks. So uhm, yeah.
Butts.

hehhe

+53
Views: 7494
Favorited: 13
Submitted: 03/13/2014
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to cocoabutterfarts Subscribe to videogames E-mail to friend submit to reddit
Share image on facebook Share on StumbleUpon Share on Tumblr Share on Pinterest Share on Google Plus E-mail to friend

Show All Replies Show Shortcuts
Show:   Top Rated Controversial Best Lowest Rated Newest Per page:
Order:
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#1 - charagrin (03/13/2014) [+] (2 replies)
The only thing that ruins my enjoyment of MMO's in general is when they try and say YOU and only YOU are the ONLY HOPE for blablahblah, just ignore the other 100,000 Chosen Heroes who are also each the ONE and only ONE hero. Just ruins my immersion.
The only thing that ruins my enjoyment of MMO's in general is when they try and say YOU and only YOU are the ONLY HOPE for blablahblah, just ignore the other 100,000 Chosen Heroes who are also each the ONE and only ONE hero. Just ruins my immersion.
User avatar #3 - enemyoftrn ONLINE (03/13/2014) [-]
Huh, MMO review post huh?
Well, I got one for you.
www.ucgoserver.com
Or
ucgo.restoration-gaming.com/

Basically, its a gundam MMO. The original game developer went belly up, and some gundam fans got the source code and started two private servers. Download and play the game. Interview some of the players there. And tell us what you think.
User avatar #22 - ktbmnf (03/17/2014) [-]
so i tried out this game, id say it deserves maybe a 7/10. the gliding part is fun as balls though, albeit the controls are a bit dodgy.
#21 - xxxsonic fanxxx (03/15/2014) [-]
Mabinogi
User avatar #20 - kumimono ONLINE (03/14/2014) [-]
Just a quick suggestion, I had to, like, google it, to find out what system it was for. State that, and we are cooking. Pretty good, otherwise, shor and to the point, ymmw.

I do like these short blurbs about games. Got me hooked on few.
User avatar #19 - zhitman (03/14/2014) [-]
A little advice, if you're gonna swear a lot, be a bit more creative. You wrote **** 9 times
User avatar #18 - splinfinity (03/14/2014) [-]
This is pretty neat, hadn't heard about it before. I'd say go ahead and do some more reviews.
User avatar #17 - myaccountisnew (03/14/2014) [-]
Pretty cool. About the swearing, if you think it's appropriate, go for it. If **** is the only word that can describe something, use **** .
User avatar #16 - morkoelorko (03/14/2014) [-]
do Ragnarok Online, is free in steam!
User avatar #14 - holycrapimacupcake (03/14/2014) [-]
Do DC Universe Online next.
User avatar #13 - anenemy (03/14/2014) [-]
You didn't do this on an actual video game website because....?
User avatar #10 - darkdanger (03/14/2014) [-]
A review of games on funnyjunk? I like it. This is done well too. +1
0
#9 - darkdanger has deleted their comment [-]
#8 - kewwu (03/14/2014) [-]
me and wifey are looking for an action MMORPG,like vindictus,can anyone suggest similar, also we are looking forward for black desert.
#7 - mollike (03/14/2014) [+] (1 reply)
reminds me of FlyFF
User avatar #5 - krasnogvardiech (03/14/2014) [-]
Go with the flow. Do what the **** you want.
#4 - threeofclubs (03/14/2014) [-]
I just kept reading, thinking it was the really long setup to a joke.
It was not.
User avatar #2 - kombee (03/13/2014) [-]
I'd definitely love another review, though I'd honestly like something worth playing mentioned instead. I really don't like current mmo's, but I like compehinsible reviews like this since they update me on the state of free-to-play.
 Friends (0)