Just a reminder for tomorrow.... :). If you watched it live with everyone else last week, you'll know of the time change. If not, adjusted accordingly.. Pacific MLP pony brony You are awesome
x
Click to expand

Just a reminder for tomorrow.... :)

Just a reminder for tomorrow.... :). If you watched it live with everyone else last week, you'll know of the time change. If not, adjusted accordingly.. Pacific

If you watched it live with everyone else last week, you'll know of the time change. If not, adjusted accordingly..

Pacific - 10:00 AM
Mountain - 11:00 AM
Central - 12:00 PM
Eastern - 1:00 PM

(Had to repost because I forgot to set the channel.. XD)

My Little Pony
Friendship is Magic
Rating: Y
Secret of My Excess
Shc) drcake' s Berry
Bitty res
Rating: y
The Balm Leann Winter
Strawberry
Shc) drcake' s Berry
Bitty Adventures
Rating: Y
Man rials Meltdown
fest Time Essa: kg
F' sund Puppies
Bating:" r'
Tatami
Transit raers
Rescue Bots
Transit mere
Rescue Bots)
Rating:
on Parade
Strawberry
Shortcake' s Berry
Bitty Adventures
Rating: Y
The Bin Freeze
Strawberry
Shc) drcake' s Berry
Bitty Adventures
Rating: Y
F" rai: diee Makes Patent
My Little Pony
Friendship is Magic
Rating: Y
Time
My Little Pony
Friendship is Magic
Rating: Y
Afriend in Deed
F' sund Puppies
Rating: Y
Voltron
...
  • Recommend tagsx
+46
Views: 4890
Favorited: 0
Submitted: 03/09/2012
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to beaverdono Subscribe to ponytime submit to reddit
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
#18 - sonicg ONLINE (03/10/2012) [+] (11 replies)
Problem is I have to sit through those last 5 minutes of Cuntberry Shortbitch so I don't miss a second of ponies...
Problem is I have to sit through those last 5 minutes of Cuntberry Shortbitch so I don't miss a second of ponies...
#8 - fluttershyiswin (03/09/2012) [-]
MFW I realized that I have SAT Saturday morning.
MFW I realized that I have SAT Saturday morning.
#16 - bronynexgen (03/10/2012) [-]
Comment Picture

+2
#10 - bronydude **User deleted account** has deleted their comment [+] (3 replies)
User avatar #1 - beaverdono (03/09/2012) [+] (1 reply)
To tell you the truth, I am kinda doing this as a reminder for myself.. XD
#27 - risefromhell (03/10/2012) [-]
Sad Britfag here, Seeing as I can't watch it live with you guys it would be 20% cooler if someone would tell me a way to see episodes as soon as possible (Have been watching them on youtube so far but it's a pain in the flank having to wait a few days) P.S Pinkie Pie Is best pony :)
User avatar #26 - liquidstranger (03/10/2012) [-]
WHY DO I LIVE IN MASSACHUSETTS

****
User avatar #15 - grubbah (03/10/2012) [-]
I live in NZ, so I watch it on a sunday morning on youtube :D
User avatar #14 - tigronn (03/10/2012) [-]
Its about time
to watch a new episode
User avatar #3 - mrbator (03/09/2012) [+] (5 replies)
channel?

 Friends (0)