Upload
Login or register
Anonymous comments allowed.
#42 - bthefizzz
Reply 0
(01/08/2013) [-]
*roll dubs* OMG I WIN make it out of ICE
#43 to #42 - bthefizzz
Reply 0
(01/08/2013) [-]
by rules of technicality i technically rolled dubs.
#44 to #43 - arcanezero [OP]
Reply 0
(01/08/2013) [-]
no you do *roll 2* at the begining
#45 to #44 - bthefizzz
Reply 0
(01/08/2013) [-]
i know that but in technicality i did "roll dubs"
#46 to #45 - bthefizzz
Reply 0
(01/08/2013) [-]
**bthefizzz rolls 28** but in all fairness here is your roll 2