Login or register

The Legend of Zelda Orchestrated


Reuploading for this channel, because it was uploaded before channels were made.

The Legend of Zelda (Symphonic Poem)
Composers: Koji Kondo and Toru Minegishi
Arranger: Jonne Valtonen
I. "Hyrulian Child"
II. "Dark Lord"
III. "Princess of Destiny"
IV. "Battlefield"
V. "Hero of Time"

Views: 734 Submitted: 02/28/2012
Hide Comments
Leave a comment Refresh Comments (2)
Anonymous comments allowed.
#2 - Icksha **User deleted account**
0 123456789123345869
has deleted their comment [-]
User avatar #1 - Blargosnarf [OP]
Reply 0 123456789123345869
(02/28/2012) [-]
Fine, sheesh, it's just music. -.-