Login or register
> hey anon, wanna give your opinion?
User avatar #3 - wutzittooya
Reply +2 123456789123345869
(01/14/2013) [-]
Thank you so much for uploading this! I have the same disappointment for it not including "stride" and "moment of decision" those two are really good pieces. Oh well, it's still 31 minutes of the most beautiful piano playing i have ever heard. So again, thank you for posting this. Thumb up! ;)
#5 to #3 - yeahsure
Reply +2 123456789123345869
(01/15/2013) [-]
If you want all the music you can find the download link to all of them on Katawa Shoujo's webpage=P
User avatar #7 to #5 - wutzittooya
Reply +2 123456789123345869
(01/15/2013) [-]
I did not know this... the internet actually seems like a friendly place now, thank you :')
#8 to #7 - yeahsure
Reply +4 123456789123345869
(01/15/2013) [-]
Always happy to help=P

And to tell you the truth, the internet is a pretty messed up place, but every now and then you will find some really nice people. So don't be afraid of asking the internet for help, you will find some people that would gladly help just to make you happy;P
User avatar #9 to #8 - wutzittooya
Reply +1 123456789123345869
(01/15/2013) [-]
I will keep that in mind. Thank you for the help and advice, kind fellow funnyjunker :D