Login or register

black version of mean girls


Follow @toddyrockstar on Instagram!
Like my Facebook Page!

Cady Heron -- Bree Essrig @breeessrig

Damien -- Alex Newell @anew92

Janees -- Thurzday Lyons @thurzday_said

Rhiyonce -- Day'nah Cooper @ DaynahC

MLE -- Imani Hakim @anakih1

LuLu -- Shanna Malcolm @shannamalcolm

Triquan -- Todrick Hall @toddyrockstar

Miles Jai @milesjai

Tim Delaghetto @traphik

Antoine Dodson @antoinedodson24

Tre Melvin @tremelvin

Hana Mae Lee @hanamaelee

Glen Coco -- Chester Lockhart @chesterlockhart

Tracey Uria @**********

Jamar Johnson

Thanks to everyone for watching and supporting "Mean Gurlz!" I only hope that this video can help you escape real life for five whole minutes, and just laugh. I brought you a McDonalds order, a Target Flash Mob, Beauty and the Beat and now my "trailer" for what I think would be the most hilarious chick flick since the original Mean Girls. Since leaving Broadway and American Idol I have now gathered over 50 million views on youtube, thanks to the never ending love and support from my fans (The Toddlerz) and am now proud to be signed with who I believe is the best manager in the business, Scooter Braun! There is so much more to come from me, so subscribe, like, favorite and get ready for the ride. Peace out Bonches!

Views: 1835 Submitted: 11/15/2013
Hide Comments
Leave a comment Refresh Comments (2)
Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #2 - corpsedolly
Reply 0 123456789123345869
(11/16/2013) [-]
Miles Jai!!!
User avatar #1 - kaycie
Reply 0 123456789123345869
(11/15/2013) [-]
that was actually pretty awesome