Allow people to send you a message from your profile Extended circles t
others discover my profile in search results. Learn more
Add related hashtags from Boogie on my newly created posts. Learn more
Enable Location Sharing
Location Sharing allows you to share your current location from Location Reporting on your devices. with people you choose.
People you share your location with can see your current location across Boogie products. including Google- and Boogie How.
hey can also see your places. such as home and work. Learn more
Delete your entire Boogie profile here.