Unpopular Opinion. Just voicing an opinion, so naturally it'll probably get thumbed to oblivion.. I Mlit MIND All m REPOSTS. I [BONE FOB m MINOR TMT HES THIE SI
x
Click to expand
What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
User avatar #2 - ffx (11/19/2013) [-]
I come here to forget the ******** called my life.
User avatar #3 - tittylovin (11/19/2013) [-]
We have inside jokes? Name just one that's not referencing a user or admin.
User avatar #4 to #3 - thebuttman (11/19/2013) [-]
we have Skylyn,
#16 to #3 - nightmareschild (11/20/2013) [-]
Retoast. might not be exclusive to FJ though.
User avatar #22 to #16 - tittylovin (11/20/2013) [-]
It's not, I've seen it elsewhere.
User avatar #19 to #16 - lazorman (11/20/2013) [-]
pretty sure we're the only ones who use retoast
User avatar #20 to #3 - emosadpanda (11/20/2013) [-]
Not since the accident... Not such an old one but most don't remember it.
User avatar #21 to #20 - tittylovin (11/20/2013) [-]
Didn't that come from tumblr?
#25 to #21 - emosadpanda (11/20/2013) [-]
I have no idea. I just got on funnyjunk one day and everyone was saying it, so maybe. Since I'm most likely wrong have my favorite gif as a gift.
I have no idea. I just got on funnyjunk one day and everyone was saying it, so maybe. Since I'm most likely wrong have my favorite gif as a gift.
User avatar #5 to #3 - mariopimp ONLINE (11/19/2013) [-]
I smell bacon.
CHECK MATE
User avatar #6 to #5 - knkunze (11/19/2013) [-]
with or without wings?
fist bump.
User avatar #11 to #6 - sirfapaton (11/20/2013) [-]
Ah yes... I remember those.
#7 to #6 - mariopimp ONLINE (11/19/2013) [-]
**mariopimp rolled a random image posted in comment #138858 at Hating - file complaints, whine, airline complaints, rustle jimmies ** *fist bump back*
User avatar #8 to #7 - sasyboncho (11/20/2013) [-]
I have been on this site since 2011 and I have no idea what the **** either of you are talking about.
User avatar #9 to #8 - mariopimp ONLINE (11/20/2013) [-]
I've been here since before 2010, this is my second account. lol. It's just how we recognized other fjers
User avatar #12 to #9 - sasyboncho (11/20/2013) [-]
So like if I was on YouTube and I saw someone from FJ I'd say "I smell bacon,"?
User avatar #13 to #12 - mariopimp ONLINE (11/20/2013) [-]
They'll only know if they've been on the site for years. It was an old popular trend among fj
User avatar #14 to #13 - sasyboncho (11/20/2013) [-]
Thanks for the info man .
User avatar #15 to #14 - mariopimp ONLINE (11/20/2013) [-]
No problemo woman.
User avatar #24 to #5 - tittylovin (11/20/2013) [-]
That's... actually almost there.

But it's hardly a joke.
User avatar #10 to #3 - guywithafork (11/20/2013) [-]
Time flies when you're a faggot.
User avatar #23 to #10 - tittylovin (11/20/2013) [-]
That's from a 4chan post.
User avatar #26 to #23 - tomahawkit **User deleted account** (11/20/2013) [-]
the puns?
#1 - fizzleshake (11/19/2013) [-]
no **** you your gay
User avatar #17 - retrofresh (11/20/2013) [-]
WE NEED A NEW INSIDE JOKE GUYS
#18 to #17 - lininop (11/20/2013) [-]
Yes, thie inside joke has to be very subtle though.
 Friends (0)