Click to expand

2013 FIFA Puskas Award - ALL GOALS

Voting for the 2013 FIFA Puskás award has officially begun! A list of the top ten goals of the year was assembled by a panel of experts and members of FIFA's Football Committee, and now it's your turn to vote for a winner. You have until 9 December to vote for your favourite goal. Please remember, you can only vote once.

The three goals with the most votes from this first phase of voting will then be up for a second vote, and you can again pick your favourite. The goal with the most votes from the second phase of voting will be the winner of the 2013 FIFA Puskás award. You can vote (again, only once) up to the day of the FIFA Ballon d'Or 2013 Gala (13 January 2014) when the 2013 FIFA Puskás award will be handed out.

  • Recommend tagsx
Views: 1136
Favorited: 0
Submitted: 11/11/2013
Share On Facebook
Add to favorites Subscribe to memelotti submit to reddit


What do you think? Give us your opinion. Anonymous comments allowed.
No comments!
 Friends (0)